Welcome or Register

Bishop CA REO / Bank Owned Properties

2 Results Days on Site (new to old)
6
$999,900 Active Under Contract
Commercial: Multi-Use Building
1 unit
22,642 sq ft; lot: 2.02 acres
13
$314,900 Pending Contingency
697 Hammond St #A
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,822 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu