Welcome or Register

Bishop CA REO / Bank Owned Properties

2 Results Days on Site (new to old)
15
$220,000 For Sale
118 Chidago Way
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,782 sq ft, 0.53 acre lot
10
$259,900 Pending Contingency
202 Pinion Road
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,672 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com