Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Multi Family Homes for Sale

2 Results Price (low to high)
23
$749,000 For Sale
67 Bir
Bishop, CA 93514
4 units | Multi Family Home
8.69 acre lot
8
$2,250,000 For Sale
2230 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
26 units | Multi Family Home
0.97 acre lot

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com