Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Multi Family Homes for Sale

6 Results Price (low to high)
5
$279,000 For Sale
374 Academy
Bishop, CA 93514
Multi Family Home
9
$279,000 For Sale
374 Academy
Bishop, CA 93514
2 units | Multi Family Home
4792 sq ft lot
6
$339,000 For Sale
288 N Fowler
Bishop, CA 93514
Multi Family Home
6
$360,000 For Sale
236 S Third St
Bishop, CA 93514
4 units | Multi Family Home
10019 sq ft lot
23
$749,000 For Sale
67 Bir
Bishop, CA 93514
4 units | Multi Family Home
8.69 acre lot
8
$2,330,000 For Sale
2230 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
26 units | Multi Family Home
0.97 acre lot

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com