Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Multi Family Homes for Sale

3 Results Price (low to high)
15
$289,900 For Sale
175 N Fowler Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 units | Multi Family Home
11761 sq ft
13
$365,000 For Sale
151 E South St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 units | Multi Family Home
6534 sq ft
8
$2,250,000 For Sale
2230 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
26 units | Multi Family Home
0.97 acres

Listings 1-3 out of 3

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com