Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Mobile Homes for Sale

6 Results Price (low to high)
16
$17,900 For Sale
1492 Matlick Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
684 sq ft
8
$35,000 For Sale
198 Mac Iver St #38
Bishop, CA 93514
1 bed, 1 bath | Mobile Home
672 sq ft
22
$41,000 New For Sale
2235 Galloway Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,160 sq ft
2
$79,900 New For Sale
2260 McGilliard St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
15
$82,500 For Sale
2305 Loch Lomond Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft
30
$194,500 For Sale
551 Sunland St #22
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,800 sq ft

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu