Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Mobile Homes for Sale

9 Results Price (low to high)
14
$39,900 For Sale
2312 Tam O'shanter
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
720 sq ft
14
$39,900 For Sale
2312 Tam O'shanter
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
720 sq ft
19
$85,000 For Sale
1528 Argyle
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,584 sq ft
32
$85,000 For Sale
1528 Argyle Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,584 sq ft
14
$45,000 For Sale
1336 Macgregor Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
1,120 sq ft
29
$48,500 For Sale
2306 McGalliard Ave.
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
1,152 sq ft
26
$55,000 For Sale
2297 Macintosh Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,495 sq ft
32
$94,000 For Sale
2265 Baskerville Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
32
$99,900 For Sale
2315 McGalliard Ave.
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft

Listings 1-9 out of 9

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com