Welcome or Register

Bishop Median Homes

6 Results Price (low to high)
19
$279,900 For Sale
160 Foothill Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,423 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
23
$285,000 For Sale
2301 Stone Cir
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
12
$299,900 For Sale
1503 Lazy A Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,232 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot
12
$299,900 For Sale
1503 Lazy A Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,232 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot
21
$179,000 For Sale
43 West Vista Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
708 sq ft, 0.92 acre lot
15
$198,000 For Sale
118 Chidago Way
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,782 sq ft, 0.53 acre lot

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$175,000

$350,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com