Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Median Homes for Sale

7 Results Price (low to high)
16
$259,900 For Sale
181 Lisa Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,390 sq ft, 1 acre lot
15
$289,500 For Sale
305 Pinon Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,309 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
23
$299,900 For Sale
518 W Elm St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,266 sq ft, 5227 sq ft lot
13
$309,900 For Sale
1493 Lazy A
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,228 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot
13
$309,900 For Sale
1493 Lazy A
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,228 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot
18
$216,900 For Sale
52 Sacramento
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,782 sq ft, 0.52 acre lot
10
$279,900 For Sale
202 Pinion Road
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,672 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot

Listings 1-7 out of 7

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$175,000

$350,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com