Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Median Homes for Sale

5 Results Price (low to high)
30
$194,500 For Sale
551 Sunland St #22
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,800 sq ft
18
$310,000 For Sale
330 Clarke St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,315 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
17
$340,000 New For Sale
254 N Tumbleweed Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,472 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
22
$346,000 For Sale
1384 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,979 sq ft
20
$349,900 For Sale
151 E South St
Bishop, CA 93514
6 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,811 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft

Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$175,000

$350,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu