Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Median Homes for Sale

8 Results Price (low to high)
30
$194,500 For Sale
551 Sunland St #22
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,800 sq ft
10
$225,000 For Sale
560 Hobson Street
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
756 sq ft; lot: 1742 sq ft
17
$279,000 For Sale
487 Clarke St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,216 sq ft; lot: 3049 sq ft
19
$329,000 New For Sale
769 W Pine Street
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
860 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft
26
$329,000 New For Sale
769 W Pine St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
860 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft
18
$335,000 For Sale
254 N Tumbleweed Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,472 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft
31
$335,000 For Sale
639 Houston Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot: 0.51 acres
22
$346,000 For Sale
1384 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,979 sq ft

Listings 1-8 out of 8

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$175,000

$350,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu