Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Median Homes for Sale

6 Results Price (low to high)
12
$294,500 For Sale
1503 Lazy A Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,232 sq ft; lot:7841 sq ft
17
$329,900 For Sale
28 Mt. Tom View Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,053 sq ft; lot:12632 sq ft
19
$339,900 New For Sale
226 Agape Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,448 sq ft; lot:15246 sq ft
21
$339,900 New For Sale
226 Agape
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,448 sq ft; lot:15246 sq ft
33
$180,000 For Sale
67 Axford Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft; lot:10454 sq ft
1
$325,000 For Sale
230 N Tumbleweed
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,558 sq ft; lot:14810 sq ft

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$175,000

$350,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com