Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Manufactured Homes for Sale

2 Results Price (low to high)
13
$64,500 For Sale
2211 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,368 sq ft
18
$216,900 For Sale
52 Sacramento
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,782 sq ft, 0.52 acre lot

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com