Welcome or Register

Bishop Luxury Homes

8 Results Price (low to high)
19
$625,000 New For Sale
1692 Shoshone Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,843 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
29
$625,000 For Sale
1692 Shoshone Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,843 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
31
$634,900 For Sale
668 Summer Haze Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,512 sq ft; lot: 20909 sq ft
33
$800,000 For Sale
2387 Sunrise Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,596 sq ft; lot: 1.15 acres
21
$850,000 For Sale
2272 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,902 sq ft; lot: 0.73 acres
30
$875,000 For Sale
249 McLaren Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft; lot: 1.16 acres
11
$1,699,000 New For Sale
187 E Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 0.67 acres
22
$1,699,000 New For Sale
187 E Line St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 0.67 acres

Listings 1-8 out of 8

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$600,000

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu