Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Luxury Homes for Sale

12 Results Price (low to high)
19
$618,000 For Sale
245 Avenida Del Monte Road
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
3,621 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
35
$618,000 For Sale
245 Avenida Del Monte Road
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
3,621 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
23
$661,000 New For Sale
141 Running Iron Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,468 sq ft, 0.56 acre lot
34
$799,000 For Sale
2387 Sunrise Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,900 sq ft, 1.15 acre lot
6
$850,000 For Sale
2272 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,902 sq ft, 0.73 acre lot
19
$899,000 For Sale
1011 Ed Powers
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,921 sq ft, 2 acre lot
32
$899,000 For Sale
1011 Ed Powers
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,921 sq ft, 2 acre lot
19
$939,900 For Sale
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
35
$939,900 For Sale
249 McLaren Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
19
$1,299,000 For Sale
2358 Sunset Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,483 sq ft, 0.82 acre lot
19
$1,299,000 For Sale
2358 Sunset Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
3,483 sq ft, 0.82 acre lot
19
$1,575,000 For Sale
376 W Yaney Street
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,524 sq ft, 1.65 acre lot

Listings 1-12 out of 12

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$600,000

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com