Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Luxury Homes for Sale

11 Results Price (low to high)
19
$610,000 New For Sale
2637 Irene Way
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,354 sq ft; lot: 16553 sq ft
30
$610,000 New For Sale
2637 Irene Way
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,354 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft
35
$649,000 For Sale
2775 Underwood Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,565 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft
19
$720,000 For Sale
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
2,600 sq ft; lot: 40.53 acres
25
$799,000 For Sale
3627 Brookside Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,205 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft
19
$849,000 For Sale
2387 Sunrise Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,596 sq ft; lot: 1.15 acres
33
$849,000 For Sale
2387 Sunrise Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,596 sq ft; lot: 1.15 acres
21
$850,000 For Sale
2272 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,902 sq ft; lot: 0.73 acres
30
$875,000 For Sale
249 McLaren Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft; lot: 1.16 acres
32
$879,000 For Sale
1011 Ed Powers
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,921 sq ft; lot: 2 acres
22
$1,699,900 For Sale
187 E Line St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft; lot: 0.67 acres

Listings 1-11 out of 11

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$600,000

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com