Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Luxury Homes for Sale

8 Results Price (low to high)
30
$661,000 New For Sale
141 Running Iron Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,468 sq ft, 0.56 acre lot
25
$849,000 For Sale
3627 Brookside Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,205 sq ft, 16117 sq ft lot
21
$850,000 For Sale
2272 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,902 sq ft, 0.73 acre lot
32
$879,000 For Sale
1011 Ed Powers
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,921 sq ft, 2 acre lot
19
$939,900 For Sale
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
35
$939,900 For Sale
249 McLaren Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,249 sq ft, 1.16 acre lot
19
$1,575,000 For Sale
376 W Yaney Street
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
4,524 sq ft, 1.65 acre lot
22
$1,699,900 For Sale
187 E Line St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,297 sq ft, 0.67 acre lot

Listings 1-8 out of 8

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$600,000

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com