Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Lots and Land for Sale

24 Results Price (low to high)
6
$65,000 For Sale
505 Wofford St
Bishop, CA 93514
4.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$65,000 For Sale
461 Wofford Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
5.22 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$65,000 For Sale
401 Wofford Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
5.82 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$69,900 For Sale
539 Wofford Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$75,000 For Sale
629 Houston Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
0.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$79,900 For Sale
Mountain View
Bishop, CA 93514
0.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$99,900 For Sale
268 Columbine Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
0.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$99,900 For Sale
268 Columbine Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
0.25 acres | Residential Lots & Land
6
$119,900 For Sale
14495 Highway 6
Bishop, CA 93514
10 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$69,000 For Sale
Summit Rd.
Bishop, CA 93514
0.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$89,000 For Sale
Lot 19 Sherwin Trail
Bishop, CA 93514
0.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land
4
$99,900 For Sale
Sneden & Clarke
Bishop, CA 93514
0.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land
5
$115,000 For Sale
Lot 50 Sierra Wave
Bishop, CA 93514
1.83 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$120,000 For Sale
Lot 48 Alpine Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
0.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land
23
$124,900 For Sale
21 Sherwin Trail
Bishop, CA 93514
0.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$128,000 For Sale
295 Arboles Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
0.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$132,000 For Sale
Lot 15 Mountain View Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
1.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$132,000 For Sale
Lot 15 Mt. View Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
1.06 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$149,000 New For Sale
132 Jeffery Cir
Bishop, CA 93514
0.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$169,900 For Sale
1428 Rudolph Ranch Road
Bishop, CA 93514
5.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land

Listings 1-20 out of 24 Previous 1 2         Next

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com