Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Condos & Townhouses for Sale

4 Results Price (low to high)
8
$130,000 For Sale
399 Sierra #K
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
865 sq ft
17
$139,900 For Sale
395 Sierra St #S
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
846 sq ft
11
$389,000 For Sale
1308 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,978 sq ft
20
$389,000 For Sale
1312 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,978 sq ft

Listings 1-4 out of 4

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com