Welcome or Register

Big Pine Lots and Land

2 Results Price (low to high)
15
$399,000 For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot: 20.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$425,000 For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot: 12.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu