Welcome or Register

Big Pine Lots & Land

5 Results Price (low to high)
7
$64,900 For Sale
Crocker Ave.
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot:7405 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
7
$64,900 For Sale
Crocker Ave
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot:7405 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
18
$79,900 Pending
605 S Main St
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot:13504 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
15
$399,000 New For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot:20.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$425,000 New For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
lot:12.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land

Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com