Welcome or Register

Big Pine Lots & Land

5 Results Price (low to high)
1
$59,900 For Sale
125 Olivia
Big Pine, CA 93513
0.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land
2
$59,900 For Sale
125 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
0.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land
7
$64,900 For Sale
Crocker Ave
Big Pine, CA 93513
0.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$399,000 For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
20.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land
15
$425,000 For Sale
Glacier Lodge Road #Parcel
Big Pine, CA 93513
12.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land

Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com