Welcome or Register

Big Pine Homes

12 Results Price (low to high)
14
$129,900 Active-Price Chg
71 Olivia Lane
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
14
$129,900 For Sale
71 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
32
$229,900 Pending
200 Locust St
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
971 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
19
$279,900 For Sale
107 Juniper
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,516 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot
24
$279,900 For Sale
107 Juniper
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,516 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot
21
$179,000 Pending
2 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,776 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
12
$234,900 Pending Contingency
124 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,896 sq ft, 12197 sq ft lot
5
$235,000 Active-Price Chg
218 Terrace
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,162 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot
5
$235,000 For Sale
218 Terrace
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,162 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot
8
$279,000 For Sale
320 Dewey
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
28
$279,900 For Sale
141 Carmelea Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds | Single Family Home
1,698 sq ft
30
$315,000 Pending
127 Elmcrest
Big Pine, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot

Listings 1-12 out of 12

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com