Welcome or Register

Big Pine Homes

5 Results Price (low to high)
10
$269,900 For Sale
561 Cornell Street
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,194 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
15
$269,900 Pending
561 Cornell
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,194 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
28
$329,900 Pending
251 Center St
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft
34
$389,900 Pending
122 Mountain Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,583 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
25
$337,000 For Sale
224 Terrace Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,577 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft

Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com