Welcome or Register

Big Pine Homes

13 Results Price (low to high)
20
$179,900 Pending
54 Tammy Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,760 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
19
$223,000 For Sale
61 Olivia
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
19
$269,900 Pending
111 Juniper Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,822 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot
18
$155,000 Active Under Contract
18 Michelle
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot
25
$155,000 Pending
18 Michelle Cir
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot
21
$179,000 For Sale
2 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,776 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
19
$179,000 Pending
518 Cornell St
Big Pine, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
950 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot
9
$184,900 For Sale
53 Tammy Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
17
$199,900 Pending
131 Olivia
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
18
$223,000 For Sale
61 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
28
$279,900 Pending
141 Carmelea Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds | Single Family Home
1,698 sq ft
8
$299,000 For Sale
320 Dewey
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
16
$299,900 Pending Contingency
86 Kristine Cir
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,742 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot

Listings 1-13 out of 13

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com