Welcome or Register

Big Pine CA Homes for Sale (Newest)

3 Results Days on Site (new to old)
18
$289,000 Pending
108 Tawnya Cir
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,540 sq ft; lot:6970 sq ft
15
$25,000 Pending
464 Bartell #24
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
28
$279,900 Pending
141 Carmelea Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds | Single Family Home
1,698 sq ft; lot:7405 sq ft

Listings 1-3 out of 3

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com