Welcome or Register

Big Pine CA Homes for Sale (Newest)

10 Results Days on Site (new to old)
14
$219,900 Active-Extended
1 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,896 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
18
$219,900 For Sale
1 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,896 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
26
$189,900 Pending
39 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,625 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
21
$305,000 For Sale
260 S School St
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
996 sq ft; lot: 0.67 acres
32
$287,500 For Sale
107 Tawnya Circle
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,742 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
25
$365,000 Pending
104 Elmcrest
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,743 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
17
$210,000 Pending
21 Michelle Cir
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft
16
$399,500 For Sale
161 S School Street
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,076 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
28
$299,900 Pending
120 Pine
Big Pine, CA 93513
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,516 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
25
$312,000 For Sale
224 Terrace Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,577 sq ft; lot: 16117 sq ft

Listings 1-10 out of 10

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu