Welcome or Register

Big Pine CA Homes for Sale (Newest)

9 Results Days on Site (new to old)
1
$199,900 New For Sale
15 Bette Lou Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,420 sq ft; lot: 8276 sq ft
34
$549,000 For Sale
124 Mountain Dr
Big Pine, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,714 sq ft; lot: 19602 sq ft
30
$231,000 Pending
25 Bette Lou Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,680 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
16
$343,000 For Sale
213 Terrace
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,395 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
1
$220,000 For Sale
28 Bette Lou Ln.
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,272 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft
19
$325,000 Pending
104 Juniper
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,713 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft
11
$269,900 Active Under Contract
211 Terrace Drive
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,582 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
11
$269,900 Pending Contingency
211 Terrace Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,582 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
22
$219,900 Pending
1 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,896 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft

Listings 1-9 out of 9

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu