Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 110
$64,900 For Sale

Crocker Ave.
Big Pine, CA 93513

0.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20170938
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Are you tired of paying rent? Then this great lot in down town Big Pine could be what you've been waiting for. You can build your dream home or install your new manufactured home on this level lot. Just 15 minutes from Bishop. Sewer: Not Hooked-up

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $64,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Lot SqFt: 7405.2
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot Number: 26
  • Lot/Unit: 26
  • Mobile Home Allowed: Yes
  • Sewer: Public Available,None
  • Topography: Level
  • Water Access: Yes
  • Water Supply: Public Available
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker Leeann R.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com