Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 110
$135,000 For Sale

71 Olivia Lane
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot - MLS# 20170935
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Great, affordable option in Big Pine! 2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom home with pool and garden area. Attached 2 car garage, needs TLC but priced accordingly.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $135,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,344 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Acres: 7405 sq ft lot
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Ext Amenities
  • # Bedrooms: Two
  • Appliances: Other/
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Concrete Driveway,In-Ground Pool,Free Stand Hot Tub,Paved Street
  • Exterior: Metal Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Carpet,Ceiling Fans
  • Landscaping: Fence-Wood,Fence-Block,Trees,Garden Area,Fruit Trees
  • Laundry: Laundry Hookups
  • Lot Description: View,Level
  • Lot/Unit: 1
  • Other Room: Office
  • Porch/Patio: Covered Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com