Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 110
$299,900 For Sale

2301 Stone Circle
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 20170900
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Turn-key 4 Bedroom Home! 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom corner lot with mountain views. Vaulted ceilings in the living room, open floor plan. New flooring in entry, dining room, hallway and bathrooms. Updated master bathroom, recently painted exterior and new roof within the last two years. Great yard with auto sprinklers, covered porch, garden area and detached two car garage.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $299,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1983
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dixon
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,584 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: One,Free Standing,Wood Stove,In Living Room
  • Acres: 9583 sq ft lot
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Electric Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Concrete Driveway,Outbuildings,Paved Street
  • Exterior: Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Wood,Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: New Paint,Vinyl Floors,Carpet,Ceiling Fans,Vaulted Ceilings,Walk In Closet
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Wood,Trees,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Room,Laundry Hookups
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,View,Level
  • Lot/Unit: 1
  • Porch/Patio: Enclosed Porch
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com