Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 62
$149,000 Active Under Contract

377 Manzanita Rd
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 9583 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180712
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Great buy on a flat, RMF-1 lot in Sierra Valley Sites II. Compare this price with others listed. Seller has priced to sell. Has potential for 3 units. Buyer to verify this along with additional requirements to build and square footage of lot.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active Under Contract
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sierra Valley Sites Ii
  • Lot Size: 9583 sq ft
  • Gas: Propane
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot Number: 88
  • Lot/Unit: 88
  • Orientation: West
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Topography: Level
  • Water Access: Yes
  • Water Supply: Public Water
Courtesy of Mammoth Realty Group, Inc.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu