Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 62
$189,000 Active-Extended

118 Lupin
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 10890 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land
72 × 155 × 74 × 147 - MLS# 180562
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Great price on a flat, multi-family lot! Plans for a triplex available. Centrally located within walking distance of a number of restaurants along Main Street.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active-Extended
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sierra Valley Sites I
  • Lot Size: 10890 sq ft
  • Lot Description: Wood Lot,Level
  • Lot Dimensions: 72x155x74x147
  • Lot Number: 56B
  • Lot/Unit: 56B
  • Orientation: East,West
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Topography: Level
  • Trees: yes
  • Water Supply: Public Water
Courtesy of Mammoth Realty Group, Inc.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu