Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 16 out of 62
$229,000 Active-Price Chg

154 Horseshoe Drive
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 8276 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180552
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Seller is very motivated! Great residential development parcel near the Village with shuttle access. Home next door also available for sale. Almost flat lot. There are no plans, surveys, topo maps available for this property at this time. Purchase with the home next door and build a large home near the Village!

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active-Price Chg
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mammoth Slopes Iv
  • Lot Size: 8276 sq ft
  • Gas: Available
  • Lot Description: Cleared Lot
  • Lot Number: 10
  • Lot/Unit: 10
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Topography: Down Slope
  • Water Access: Yes
  • Water Supply: Public Water
Courtesy of Resort Property Realty, Inc

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu