Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 20 out of 62
$249,000 Active-Price Chg

268 Cortina Court
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 8276 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180499
Property Photo
1/13

Description

Beautiful cul de sac lot in Mammoth Knolls. Backing up to USFS land for maximum privacy, hiking out your back door, old growth trees on the property. Build your dream mountain home on a very special lot. Very few vacant lots left in Mammoth Knolls - a prime location near The Village at Mammoth.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active-Price Chg
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mammoth Knolls
  • Lot Size: 8276 sq ft
  • Gas: Available
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac,View,Borders Forest Service
  • Lot Number: 4
  • Lot/Unit: 4
  • Sewer: Public Available
  • Topography: Up Slope
  • Water Supply: Public Available
Courtesy of Mammoth Realty Group, Inc.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu