Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 6 out of 62
$175,000 For Sale

373 John Muir Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 5227 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180016
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Gorgeous view lot that is located a stones throw away from Canyon Lodge Ski In Ski Out access. This is a wooded, upsloping lot that will allow for a build that can take advantage of the breathtaking views and the Southern exposure. This lot is located on the sunny side of the street and is adjacent to another vacant lot that is also for sale. This is a fantastic opportunity to buy one or both lots and build your dream home close to Ski In and Ski Out access.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Timber Ridge Estates I
  • Lot Size: 5227 sq ft
  • Lot Description: Wood Lot,View,Other/
  • Lot Number: 14
  • Lot/Unit: 14
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Topography: Up Slope
  • Water Access: Yes
  • Water Supply: Public Water
Courtesy of Riffel Real Estate

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu