Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 62
$199,000 Active-Extended

291 Woodman St
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

lot: 0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 109269
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Great opportunity and a ton of potential on this .64 acre parcel literally at the end of Woodman St in Old Mammoth. No need to worry about traffic with this lot because it sits at the end of the line! Quiet, private and secluded property nestled in the pines in a desireable neighborhood. The beginnings of an access road have been established and the owner recently put in a lot of time cleaning up the lot. Great property for the outdoor enthusiast who wants to enjoy everything Mammoth has to offer. Parcels like this are hard to come by! Seller motivated. Bring all offers.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active-Extended
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93546
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mammoth Camp Tract I
  • Lot Size: 0.64 acres
  • Gas: Available
  • Lot Description: Irregular,Wood Lot
  • Lot Number: 36
  • Lot/Unit: 36
  • Sewer: Public Available
  • Topography: Slight Slope
  • Trees: Yes
  • Water Supply: Public Available
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker Mammoth

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu