Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 110
$345,000 For Sale

2532 Dixon Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,168 sq ft, 18731 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310332
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Home features a large .43 acre lot with a stream, ponds, large trees and a view of Mount Tom to the west. 3 bedrooms and one bathroom with a laundry room, kitchen dining area and living room tied together with refinished original wood floors

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $345,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1941
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dixon
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,168 sq ft
  • Style: Cottage, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Stories: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Acres: 18731 sq ft lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: R1
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Out Buildings, Pond, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Access- All Year, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Garden Area, Microwave, Out Buildings, Oven/Range, Pond, Water Heater- Propane, Deck(S), Flooring- Wood
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating: Propane, Space Heater
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Wood
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Asphalt, Composition, Shingle
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Internet: Cable/Dsl, Legal Access: Yes, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Phone: Land Line, Propane: Plumbed, Garbage Collection, Phone: Cell Service, Power Source: City/Municipal, Propane: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Home Town Properties, John Martindale

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com