Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 110
$519,000 For Sale

3500 Ranch Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,854 sq ft, 0.5 acre lot - MLS# 2310327
Property Photo
1/35

Description

This cute and cozy 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom McLaren home is situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac backing up to vacant DWP land. Enjoy plenty of privacy and entertain friends and family in your beautiful park-like backyard by the stream and pond. Or, take in gorgeous sunsets from your panoramic living room windows. This home features new carpet, new paint and new appliances. Also, it has a beautiful south-facing sunroom with lots of light and, so much more! See this home before it's gone!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $519,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mclaren
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,854 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Stories: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Total Baths: 1.5
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Acres: 0.5 acre lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Work Shop, Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Outdoor Lighting, Pond, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Work Shop, Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Dishwasher, Outdoor Lighting, Oven/Range, Pond, Patio- Covered, Flooring- Carpet
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating: Kerosene, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Carpet
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Power Source: City/Municipal
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Curtis Amundson

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com