Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $257,000 Sold

768 Keough St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,178 sq ft; lot: 5663 sq ft - MLS# 2308930
Property Photo
1/10

Sold

Sold for $257,000 on Mar 27, 2015

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Charming Home in a Great Neighborhood
Charming 3 bedroom 1.75 bath home located on a quiet downtown street. Hardwood flooring, new interior paint, laundry room. Dual pane windows, propane heating, a private yard and a 1 car garage. This home has all the charm one could ask for.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Total Baths: 1.75
  • Subdivision: Bishop Keough Addition
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Stories: 1
  • Roof: Composition
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Lot Sq Ft: 5663
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert, Propane
  • Garage: 1-Car Detached
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Heating
  • Features: Ceiling Fans, Fenced Full, Fireplace- Wood, Garden Area, Hardwood Floors, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Ove
  • Exterior: Siding-Vinyl
  • Utilities: Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: City/Municipal
  • Zoning: R-1
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built, Resale Home
  • Year Built: 1950

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu