Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $188,900 Sold

221 Hunter
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,680 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 2308535
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $188,900 on Apr 21, 2014

This property was listed by Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson Assoc. Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results please contact Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great opportunity for size and space at an affordable price. This 4 bedroom 2 bath home sits on 1/2 acre and provides room for all of the family, pets and toys. Fresh paint inside and out this home is move in ready with newer appliances and flooring. Both front and rear covered porches provide space to BBQ or drink your morning coffee. The detached garage is provides parking as well as shop space and is fully finished. Amazing Sierra and White Mountain Views from this property. Take a look today!

Features

  • Year Built: 2002

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu