Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $9,000 Sold

1329 MacGregor
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
960 sq ft - MLS# 2308349
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $9,000 on Feb 12, 2014

This property was listed by Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson Assoc. Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results please contact Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

You can't beat the location and price in this senior park mobile home. Located at the park entrance, this newer home has a low maintenance yard and move in interior. The back yard and creek provide an amazing outdoor setting for summer evenings and early morning coffee. This won't last, so take a look quick.

Features

  • Year Built: 1990

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu