Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $200,000 Sold

85 See Vee Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,659 sq ft; lot: 0.7 acres - MLS# 2308705
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold for $200,000 on Feb 17, 2015

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Home on Early Pond
This unique property is zoned for up to three dwellings. The Main home has 2 bedrooms, 1 bath + a den or sun room on the northwest side with a wood stove insert slot. Attached with a separate entrance is a studio apartment with kitchen, bathroom, laundry and gas wood stove. For your visiting guests, there is a loft space attached to the garage with its own full bathroom can give them a little extra privacy. The homes sit on 0.7 acres and borders Early Pond. Garden area, composition roof. Covered back patio area. This sale is subject to lender approval.

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Subdivision: Early Pond
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Stories: 1
  • Special Conditions Details: Short Sale
  • Roof: Composition
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Lot Sq Ft: 30492
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert
  • Garage: 2-Car Detached
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Heating
  • Features: Fenced Part, Fireplace(S), Garden Area, Guest House (Mother-In-Law), Landscape- Full, Lawn, Patio: C
  • Exterior: Block
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Zoning: R1
  • Sub Type: Short Sale, SFB- Site Built
  • Year Built: 1947

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu