Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $21,000 Sold

1451 1/2 Matlick Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft - MLS# 2308627
Property Photo
1/10

Sold

Sold for $21,000 on Jun 12, 2014

This property was listed by Eastern Sierra Realty. Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results please contact Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Large Mobile with Fenced Yard
You will like the convenient location of this mobile and the extra guest parking spaces close by. The yard is fenced for a pet or children and has several rose bushes and nice foliage. The interior is spacious with a large open kitchen. There is an extra room that can be used as a third bedroom. Very nice condition. Ready to move right in!

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior: Siding-Aluminum
  • Features: Ceiling Fans, Dishwasher, Fenced Part, Lawn, Patio: Covered, Sprinklers Automatic, Storage Shed, W/D
  • HOA Includes: Garbage, Sewer, Water
  • Heating: Propane
  • Prop-Type: Mhr
  • Roof: Aluminum
  • Total Baths: 1.75
  • Utilities: Garbage Collection, Mutual Water Company, On Sewer, Propane Available
  • stories: 1
  • subdivision: Glenwood
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Year Built: 1972

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu