Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 30
Sold for $227,850 Sold

625 Keough St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,450 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft - MLS# 2308067
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $227,850 on May 24, 2013

This property was listed with Eastern Sierra Realty and sold by Randi Pritchard 760-873-4161.

Description

POPULAR DOWNTOWN LOCATION!
Great home backs up to DWP property on the west side of downtown Bishop! 3 bedrooms, 1.75 baths, laundry room and detached two car garage. Double pane windows throughout. Newer composition roof. Woodstove insert for a cozy living room plus a propane heating stove in a bedroom. Separate laundry room with lots of space. Tiled kitchen floor, bathroom and entry area. Private, fenced patio area at front door and small patio at rear. Some interior rooms have just been repainted.

Features

  • Year Built: 1949

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu