Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 32
Sold for $28,500 Sold

2313 McCree
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
960 sq ft - MLS# 2307926
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $28,500 on Aug 31, 2012

This property was listed with Eastern Sierra Realty and sold by Randi Pritchard 760-873-4161.

Description

Light and Airy
This 3 bedroom 2 bath mobile home in Highlands Family Park is move in ready. Light and airy is how this home would be described. Updated kitchen, drywall throughout, updated bathrooms. The house offers a wood stove with hearth. All very neat and tidy. The mobile home park offers a playground and a swimming pool. Act quickly on this one.

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior: Metal Siding
  • Features: Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Oven-Range, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Window C
  • HOA Includes: Garbage, Pool, Sewer, Water
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Prop-Type: Mhr
  • Roof: Coated, Flat, Metal
  • Sub-Type: Resale Home
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Mutual Water Company, On Sewer, Propane Available
  • Pool: Yes, See HOA Includes
  • Subdivision: Highlands Family
  • Stories: 1
  • Year Built: 1972

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com