Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$334,900 For Sale

127 Elmcrest
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft - MLS# 2310744
Property Photo
1/17

Description

3 Bedroom 2 bathroom well maintained home in Big Pine. Home has had several updates over the last few years, wood laminate floors, updated main bathroom, painted exterior. Spacious kitchen with dining area that beads to the back patio. Enjoy the soothing sound of the creek that meanders through the yard.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Refrigerated Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hookups, Woo
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2100
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1664
  • Style: Ranch, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 93513

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu