Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$149,900 For Sale

25230 Hwy 6
Benton, CA 93526

lot: 10.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310733
Property Photo
1/13

Description

10.5 acres with 2 wells and power to the property. Fantastic views of white mountains and boundary peak. Bordering BLM land at the rear the views are unobstructed and well has 6'' casing and is for domestic use the other is 8'' casing for irrigation and / or fire suppression. Subdivision potential.

Features

  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 10.5000
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Benton
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Benton
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Power: Line To Property, Power: Line On Meter
  • Zip Code: 93526

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu