Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$29,900 For Sale

1627 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
938 sq ft - MLS# 2310732
Property Photo
1/14

Description

2 bedroom 2 bathroom home with open living room and vaulted ceilings. Recently painted exterior, dual pane windows. Master bathroom has been remodeled with new floors, vanity and shower. Walk in closet. Appliances remain.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Rang
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hookups, Walk-In Clos
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Walk-In Closets, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 938
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Family
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1988
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu