Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$109,900 Pending

2201 Loch Lomond Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,620 sq ft - MLS# 2310724
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Come check out this 2013 mobile home. Features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and over 1, 600 square feet of living space. Large master bedroom, Spacious master bathroom a garden tub. Great location backing up to open land and nestled at the end of a Cul de Sac. Spacious home with high ceilings, textured walls. Don't miss out !

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Blm, G
  • Features And Inclusions: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Acces
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Furnace
  • HOA Fees: 640.00
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1620
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Family
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Garbage Collection, Power Source: City/Municipal, Pr
  • Year Built: 2013
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu