Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$429,900 For Sale

1840 Shoshone
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,134 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft - MLS# 2310706
Property Photo
1/22

Description

3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home with a large /office den. Spacious living room w/vaulted ceilings. Kitchen with tiled countertops and floors is open to the family room and has breakfast bar.Custom Oak cabinets adorn the back wall of the family room. Large laundry room with storage. Roomy master bedroom. The backyard is shaded and offers a covered patio, auto sprinkler and garden area.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Freezer, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Curb & Gutter, Garden Area, P
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, W/D Hookups, Walk-I
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, F
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2000
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Tile
  • Sq.Ft.: 2134
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Meadowcreek 2
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Meadowcreek 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu