Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$379,900 Pending

106 Scott Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,649 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft - MLS# 2310696
Property Photo
1/20

Description

4 bedroom , 2 bath home w/ 2 car garage on a view lot. Located in popular Paradise Estates. Newer composition roof, newer exterior paint & large deck. Lots of storage under house.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Window Unit
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Sprinklers- Drip System, Sprinklers- Automati
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Drip System, Sprink
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car
  • Heating: Baseboard
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.2900
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1649
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Assessments Paid, Septic: Has Permit, Legal Access: Yes, Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Ta
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu