Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$269,900 Pending

437 N Third St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
624 sq ft; lot: 3920 sq ft - MLS# 2310682
Property Photo
1/14

Description

2 bedroom 1 bathroom cottage with detached garage. Charming home in downtown area with covered front porch, living room with knotty pine tongue and groove panelling. Light and airy kitchen with updated appliances. Bathroom was recently remodeled spacious yard with alley access.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Trees, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Deck(S), Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Trees, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Access- All Year, Garbage Dispos
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached 1-Car
  • Heating: Kerosene
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.0900
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 624
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1935
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu