Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$329,900 Pending

351 Willow St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,345 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft - MLS# 2310676
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Cute, Charming 2 Bedroom 1 bath cottage style home located in Downtown. Open living room, fireplace and spacious kitchen. Large shad trees, detached studio rental to the back of the property. Rental currently rented for $650. Occupied by tenant, needs 24 hour notice to show.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Storage Shed, Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hookups, Access- All Y
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert, Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1100
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1345
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 1.75
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1912
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu