Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$265,000 For Sale

316 E Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
872 sq ft; lot: 5227 sq ft - MLS# 2310673
Property Photo
1/17

Description

2 Bedroom 1 bathroom home in downtown Bishop. Close to schools and shopping. Light and airy with a private back yard. Dual pane windows, electric range and refrigerator and dishwasher. Light colored wood laminate floors and updated ceiling fans. Woodstove and propane heat. Large storage shed in the backyard.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Storage Shed, Garden Area, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Water Heater, Wood Burning Stove, Dishwasher
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.1200
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 872
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1920
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu