Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$95,000 For Sale

Lot 26 Hilltop Estates 2
Swall Meadows, CA 93514

lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310658
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Great views form this beautiful lot! Mature pine trees make this a very attractive setting. Located in popular Swall Meadows you'll be within easy reach of both Bishop and Mammoth. Well and septic will be needed to build.

Features

  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Features: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.7500
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: AB-Any Builder
  • Subdivision: Swall Meadows
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Swall Meadows
  • Utilities: Legal Access: Yes, Septic: Needs Permit, Propane: Available
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu