Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$359,900 Pending

636 Keough St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,160 sq ft; lot: 6098 sq ft - MLS# 2310654
Property Photo
1/22

Description

3 bedroom 2 bathroom home located on the Westside of Downtown Bishop. Hardwood floors, recessed lighting, tiled kitchen & bathroom counters. Wood stove insert, dual pane windows, bay window and attached garage. Spacious yard with automatic sprinklers.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Access- Seasonal, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees,
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1400
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1160
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu