Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$189,900 Pending

39 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,625 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft - MLS# 2310646
Property Photo
1/26

Description

This 2 bedroom 2 bath home is located in the Reynolds neighborhood in Big Pine. This home offers a living room , family room, open kitchen, enclosed patio, private backyard, 2 car detached garage, and plenty of driveway parking. Don't miss out on this great home. Roof is 1 year old and the exterior is freshly painted.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Garde
  • Foundation: Permanently Attached
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Kerosene
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Garden Tub, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1800
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1625
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu