Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $122,500 Sold

168 Foothill
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 2310625
Property Photo
1/23

Sold

Sold for $122,500 on Oct 12, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home is located at the end of a cul de sac in Wilkerson. Private, low maintenance yards, patio areas, and great mountain views. New flooring in living areas and bedrooms. Don't Miss out on this great opportunity.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Patio- Uncovered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Ove
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.2300
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-No (Not Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu