Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
For Sale

106 S Main St
Bishop, CA 93514


6,745 sq ft

Commercial: Retail, Banking/Financial, Business - MLS# 2310624
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Beautiful, historic building on the corner of Main and Line St is now available for lease. Excellent location with lots of foot traffic. Parking at rear of building. Entire square footage of 6, 745 is available or owner is willing to rent in smaller amounts. Previous uses of the building have been a bank and the Galen Rowell Mountain Light Gallery. Upstairs houses professional offices. Owner is open to possibilities so bring in your ideas!

Features

  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Flooring- Hardwood, Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Flooring- Carpet
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Hardwood, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Rental Price: 6745
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 6745
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Retail, Banking/Financial, Business
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Internet: Cable/Dsl, Internet: Satellite/Wireless, Legal Access: Yes,
  • Year Built: 1917
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Mixed use
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu