Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $160,000 Sold

292 E Pine St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,102 sq ft; lot: 4356 sq ft - MLS# 2310615
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold for $160,000 on Sep 4, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great opportunity to build sweat equity. 3 bedroom home in downtown with potential home is in a state of unfinished remodel. Newer composition roof. Must be on probate form and no financing available. Cash offers only due to condition.

Features

  • Appliances: Water Heater
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Other Ac
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Flooring- Hardwood, Trees, Water Heater, Access- All Year, Flooring- Carpet
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Propane
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Hardwood, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1000
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1102
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1941
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu