Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$115,000 Pending

49 Virginia
Chalfant Valley, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,184 sq ft; lot: 18295 sq ft - MLS# 2310611
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Great opportunity for the right buyer, to finish this home. Sits on almost a half acre. Site built home. Has the layout to be a 3 bed 1 1/2 bath. New Roof, some new dual pane windows. A lot of the siding has been replaced. The well was drilled in 2009. Has septic system. Come check it out.

Features

  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Access- All Year, Fireplace- Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: No Heating
  • Interior Features: Fireplace- Wood
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.4200
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1184
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Chalfant
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Total Baths: 1.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank, Propane: Available, Power Source: City/Municipal
  • Year Built: 1945
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: 1 R

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu