Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$175,000 For Sale

3134 Indian Creek
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 12197 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310604
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Opportunity to purchase buildable lot backing to open land. Indian Creek flows through back of property. Water & sewer connections available. Could be sold with neighboring house at 3120 Indian Creek. Would provide great spot for attached workshop or large garden ending additional privacy.

Features

  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Fenced- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Pond
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Pond
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2800
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Manor Market
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Utilities: Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu